Höga förväntningar på Ledin

Uppsnappat från Colorado Avalanches gästbok:

I just got back from my trip to Florida & the Bahamas, and I met a man named Johan Akerman. He was on the cruise i went on, and sat at my table. Anyways, he's a really good Swedish hockey player, and has even played on the National team with Forsberg, Sundin, Backstrom, etc! (he even said Backstrom has really bad work ethic - the worst he's ever seen!)

He's also good friends with Per Ledin. I asked him about Ledin, since i don't know too much, and he said he's a pretty good player. So, basically, expect good things out of Per. I fully expect him to supplant McLeod and/or McCormick, maybe even Arny. This guy could be a difference- maker on the 3rd or 4th line, for sure.

http://forums.coloradoavalanche.com/index.php?showtopic=41559&st=20

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0